Birgitte Bonnerup
Annual Meeting Chair and chair of planning committee
MA Psychology, specialized and accredited supervisor in organisational psychology. External lecturer in organisational psychology at Roskilde University. Partner in Bonnerup&Hasselager. Board member at Institute of group analysis Copenhagen. OPUS associate.

Steen Visholm
Associate Annual Meeting Chair
Professor, MScA (Psychology) & PhD. Program Director: Master of the Psychology of Organisations. Dept. of Psychology and Educational Studies, Roskilde University. DP certified specialist and supervisor in psychotherapy and in work and organizational psychology. ISPSO board member. OPU/IGA staff member, NAPSO Chair of board, OPUS associate.


Adam Jørgensen. Master of Arts in Communications, Roskilde University, Master of Social Science, Roskilde University, OPU, Consultant and owner of Primary Task Communication.
Anette Jønson. Organisational Consultant. M.Sc. (International Business Administration & Modern Languages), CBSl. MPO Roskilde university
Dorte Sandager.  Organisational and leadership development consultant. Owner of Transitions ApS, senior partner at Action Lab, external lecturer at MPO Roskilde University and staff member at MPO and OPU.
Heidi Rose. Authorized psychologist. Specialist and supervisor in psychotherapy and child psychology.
Martin Eilschou. Master in Business Administration & Computer Science,MPO.  Parter and founder, Eilschou & Tvermoes
Merete Lind Mikkelsen. Architect and owner of “Merete Lind Mikkelsen”. OPU.
Peter Koefoed. MA Psychology, specialized and accredited supervisor in organisational psychology and psychotherapy. Institute of Group Analysis, Copenhagen and private practice
Pia Luna Hansen. Authorized  psychologist. Staff member MPO
Thea Mikkelsen. MaPsychology, external lecturer at MPO Roskilde University, owner TRAC.
Tove Skrumsager Frederiksen. CEO at Køge Kyst P/S (from April 1st 2017). Master of Science in Engineering DTU. MPO Roskilde University.