Thursday 6 July, 2017

9:30-11:00     Annual Meeting Formal Board Report and members’ response and engaged dialogue
11:00-11:30    Break – coffee and Danish pastries
11:30-12:00   Members groups present their work:

  • President’s Commission on the Future of ISPSO – chaired by Halina Brunning and Manuel Seijo
  • Members Experience Project – chaired by Jinette de Gooijer

12:00-13:00   Workshop* Taking Place: creating a space for re-imaging ISPSO
Story-telling colloquy – facilitated by Andrew Harrison and Sarah Sutton

13:00-14:00   Lunch
14:00-15:30   Multimedia Art’s Festival
15:30-16:00   Break
16:00-17:30   Art’s festival, conversations with the Board
17:30-19:30   Opening Reception


*Please see link to full description of workshop

Carole Eigen PhD
President, ISPSO 2017